Contact Us

Website Tech Support
websupport@mtgmediagroup.com

Mobile App Tech Support
appsupport@mtgmediagroup.com

Webinar Support
webinars@meatingplace.com

Print Subscription Support
mtgcirculation@meatingplace.com

Bill Kinross
VP, Group Publisher
Phone: +1-312-274-2214
Email: bkinross@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Chris Moore
News Editor
Phone: +1-312-274-2228
Email: cmoore@meatingplace.com
Texas Satellite Office

Jeffrey Sutley
Senior Account Executive
Phone: +1-312-274-2210
Email: jsutley@meatingplace.com
Northeast US Sales Office

Jim Franklin
Chairman
Phone: +1-312-274-2215
Email: jfranklin@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

John McMillan
Account Executive
Phone: +1-312-274-2210
Email: jmcmillan@meatingplace.com
Northeast US Sales Office

Karen Moriarty
Senior Account Executive
Phone: +1-630-579-9850
Email: kmoriarty@meatingplace.com
Midwest Regional Sales Office

Laurie Hachmeister
VP Corporate Marketing
Phone: +1-312-274-2203
Email: lhachmeister@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Lisa M. Keefe
Editor-in-Chief, meatingplace
Phone: +1-312-274-2212
Email: lkeefe@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Mark Lefens
President
Phone: +1-312-274-2202
Email: mlefens@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Melissa Sue Sorrells
Senior Editor
Phone: +1-312-266-1950
Email: msorrells@alt-meat.net
New Jersey Satellite Office

Peter Thomas Ricci
Editor, meatingplace
Phone: +1-312-266-0431
Email: pricci@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters

Steve Delmont
VP Information Technology
Phone: +1-312-274-2220
Email: sdelmont@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Steve Vanden Heuvel
VP Creative Director
Phone: +1-312-274-2218
Email: svandenheuvel@mtgmediagroup.com
Chicago Headquarters

Tom Johnston
Editor, meatingplace
Phone: +1-312-274-2222
Email: tjohnston@meatingplace.com
Chicago Headquarters